Staff Directory

Last name First name Email Phone Office
Davis Jim jdavis@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-0011 2333 Murphy Hall
Albrezzi Francesca falbrezzi@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-6635 4328 Math Sciences
Biduk Ronald biduk@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-5783 5919 Math Sciences
Browning Andrew abrowning@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 267-4648 4937 Math Sciences
Corcio David david.corcio@cesmii.org (562) 818-4982 CESMII HQ
Corcio Miguel miguel.corcio@cesmii.org (562) 818-8688 CESMII HQ
Cullen Lauren lcullen@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-9827 4302 Math Sciences
D'Auria Raffaella dauria@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-8548 3348 Math Sciences
Divsalar Shahrzad sdivsalar@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-6635 3901 Math Sciences
Doolan Anthony adoolan@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 267-5748 5601 Math Sciences
Dyck John john.dyck@cesmii.org (440) 901-8740 CESMII HQ
Front Desk OIT frontdesk@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-6635 5308 Math Sciences
Goldberg Howard howard.goldberg@cesmii.org (805) 358-2425 CESMII HQ
Harry Bret bret@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-3624 3339 Math Sciences
Hu Qiyang huqy@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-2011 3330 Math Sciences
Huang Jerry hyhuang@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-8512 3323 Math Sciences
Huang Shao-Ching schuang@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-4874 3320 Math Sciences
Jacobs Nate njacobs@oarc.ucla.edu 4302 Math Sciences
Jalal Siavash sjalal@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-6818 3901 Math Sciences
Johnson Davida djohnson@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-4604 2333 Murphy Hall
Kawano Yoh yohman@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 794-1989 4328 Math Sciences
Koehl Eleanor ekoehl@oarc.ucla.edu
Korambath Prakashan ppk@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-7422 3354 Math Sciences
Lee John john.lee@cesmii.org (323) 443-5353 CESMII HQ
Lee Travis tlee@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-1331 MS 4909
Leiva Conrad Conrad.Leiva@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Lin Andy alin@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-3195 3907 Math Sciences
Lin Johnny jlin@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-0660 3901 Math Sciences
Link Carolanne clink@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-7133 4909 Math Sciences
Louka John John.Louka@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Malkani Haresh haresh.malkani@cesmii.org (412) 580-8732 CESMII HQ
Maziarz Michael michael.maziarz@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Morales Leslie Olivia olivia.morales@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Morin Liz lmorin@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-3873 5919 Math Sciences
Nguyen-Phan Tracy tphan@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-2172 5917 Math Sciences
Nicks Lloyd lnicks@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 794-7885 4933 Math Sciences
Pape Brian bpape@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-2212 3338 Math Sciences
Patterson Chris chris@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 433-2783
Pedersen John john@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-7426 3316 Math Sciences
Peterson Charles cpeterson@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-6635
Reynolds Wren wreynolds@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-8372 4933 Math Sciences
Rocchio Rose rrocchio@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-3981 4302 Math Sciences
Rozett Keith krozett@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 267-5789 4302 Math Science
Sandhu Raminder Raminder.sandhu@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Santa Ana Sal sal@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 267-4648 4919 Math Sciences
Simonian Raffi rsimonian@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-0686 5623 Math Sciences
Singh Tajendra Vir tvsingh@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-5698 3326 Math Sciences
Snyder Lisa lms@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-8487 4328 Math Sciences
Stewart Tara tara.stewart@cesmii.org (512) 698-5152 CESMII HQ
Suo Jimmy jimmy@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-6714 3334 Math Sciences
Tea Justin jit@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-5652 3316 Math Sciences
Turner Dale dale.turner@cesmii.org (310) 502-2301 CESMII HQ
Wada Kent kent@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-3874 2333 Murphy Hall
Wells Christine crwells@ucla.edu (310) 206-8467 3907 Math Sciences
Wickman David David.wickman@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096
Winjum Ben bwinjum@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-8512 3323 Math Sciences
Winski Steve Steve.Winski@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Wise Jonathan jonathan.wise@cesmii.org (888) 720-8096 CESMII HQ
Woltag Barbara bwoltag@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 206-8620 2333 Murphy Hall
Yanga Catherine cyanga@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-5365 4302 Math Sciences
Young Grant young@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-6772 5633 Math Sciences
Zakaryan Hayk hzakaryan@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-8372 4933 Math Sciences
Zhu Stella szhu@oarc.ucla.edu (310)825-6084 5919 Math Sciences
Zuniga Ronald rzuniga@oarc.ucla.edu (310) 825-7546 5601 Math Sciences